TPA Executive

2.jpg

PRESIDENT

Dr Sally Milbourne          

E: sally.milbourne@education.tas.gov.au

M: 0418 162 137

SAbblitt.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT, PRIMARY

Sam Abblitt

Principal, Port Sorell Primary School

E: samantha.abblitt@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6422 2222

M: 0408 363 147

4.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT, SECONDARY

Joel Doyle

Principal, Rose Bay High School    

E: joel.doyle@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6242 9299

M: 0418 990 292

 

Ted pic for TPA website.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, SOUTH PRIMARY PRINCIPAL

Ted Barrance

Principal, Tasman District School              

E: ted.barrance@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6250 2126

M: 0408 105 929

 

Geoff_W.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, SOUTH SECONDARY PRINCIPAL

Southern Branch President

Geoff Williamson            

Principal, Huonville High School

E: geoff.williamson@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6264 0800

M: 0438 234 885

Coyle_Deaine_3_.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, NORTH PRIMARY PRINCIPAL

Deaine Coyle   

Principal, Youngtown Primary        

E: deaine.coyle@education.tas.gov.au 

P: 03 6341 3222

M: 0458 313 081

Fleming_Mr_Rob_2_.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, NORTH SECONDARY PRINCIPAL

Northern Branch President

Rob Fleming

Principal, Queechy High School

E: rob.fleming@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6341 4455

M: 0427 816 596

 

3.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, NORTH WEST PRIMARY PRINCIPAL

Brett Youd

Principal, East Devonport Primary School                              

E: brett.youd@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6427 8932

M: 0447 931 373

 

Matt_Grining.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, NORTH WEST SECONDARY PRINCIPAL      

North West Branch President                    

Mathew Grining              

Principal, Penguin District School

E: mathew.grining@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6434 2222

M: 0499 488 877

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, AP PRIMARY     

Vacant        

Angela.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER AP, SECONDARY

Angela Gatti

Acting Principal, Ashley

E: angela.gatti@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6362 8222

M: 0437 751 933

 

Machrill.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, GENERAL MEMBER SENIOR SECONDARY      

Vicki Mackrill   

Principal, Launceston College       

E: vicki.mackrill@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6332 7777

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, GENERAL MEMBER PRIMARY

Vacant

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, GENERAL MEMBER SECONDARY

Vacant

tamra_clark_image.jpg

BUSINESS MANAGER                    

Tamara Clark

E: tamara.j.clark@education.tas.gov.au

P: 0457 526 372